Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Request for Membership
06-30-2013, 05:12 AM
Request for Membership
Out-of-Character
Main Character Name / Primary Alt Name: None at this time, as I am not in CBT as of yet.
Enjin / WildStar Central Username: jollyroro
IM Contacts: jollyroro87 (Skype)
What is your primary region / timezone and playtimes? New England, EST. Evenings, weekends (times vary as I share a computer with three teen boys.)
Are you eighteen or older? 44 years young

Did you read and do you agree to abide by our Rules and Policy? I did, and they are very well set out. I agree to the rules & policies of BlackSky.

What are your primary playstyles? I am a casual PvE player with a penchant for moderate RP. I have done some Raiding and would probably do some in Wildstar.

What is your roleplaying experience? I've many years of experience growing up playing D&D and the like. And 5 years or more while playing City of Heroes.

What do you hope to gain from and contribute to the BlackSky as a Player? Just to be a core member who can help out fellow BlackSky members, enjoy playing Wildstar with others, and to RP with a solid group of people. Smile

Would you like to join our guild Skype group? Maybe?

Would you like to be on our mailing list for updates about the guild? Of course!

Are you a member of any additional guilds? Nope

Where did you find out about the BlackSky? Wildstar Forums

Any additional characters if so what Faction would they be in? N/A

Any additional thoughts? I really like what I see about BlackSky so far, I look forward to getting to know everyone.

In-Character Questions
The following information is just in theory, as actual play may change this information. It is hard to know some of the specifics asked below, as they will be formed as I create my character and begin RP. My toons tend to speak for themselves, so I like to leave that up to them. Wink

Dominion: Warrior or Spellslinger (maybe Esper): Cassian or Mechari
Settler or Explorer