Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Scavara's application
08-14-2013, 12:43 PM
Scavara's application
Out-of-Character
Main Character Name / Primary Alt Name: Scavara

Enjin / WildStar Central Username: Anorissa

IM Contacts: I don't have any IM programs downloaded, but I can download one if needed.

What is your primary region / timezone and playtimes?
East Coast/EST. I am normally always on my computer from 10:00pm - 12:30am or later. I also try to get on from 6:00pm to 8:00pm, but this is not always possible.

Are you eighteen or older?
Yes, I'm 20. I'll be 21 in November.

Did you read and do you agree to abide by our Rules and Policy?
Yes

[b]What are your primary playstyles?

Casual, Crafting, Dungeons. I've never rped in an mmo before, but I'm looking to get into it.

What is your roleplaying experience?
I've never rped in an mmo before, but I've been rping in the forums of a site called IMVU for around 6 years now.

What do you hope to gain from and contribute to the BlackSky as a Player?

I hope to learn how to rp in mmo's. After I do learn, I can contribute to guild rp events. Outside of rp, I do enjoy running low level dungeons on my higher level characters (I did this in WoW in my old guilds) and putting everything I get from those dungeons into the guild bank.

Would you like to join our guild Skype group?
Maybe after I've been in the guild for a bit. Being a petite girl, I'm kind of iffy about revealing my identity on the internet. Nothing personal, just for safety reasons.

Would you like to be on our mailing list for updates about the guild?
Yes.

Are you a member of any additional guilds?
Not in Wildstar. I've been in plenty of guilds in other mmo's but no big-name ones.

Where did you find out about the BlackSky?
I read the ad on the WSRP forums, and Shadowsin messaged me on that site about this guild.

Any additional characters if so what Faction would they be in?