Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Prongs12's Application
08-30-2013, 11:56 AM
Prongs12's Application
About the Player
Main Character Name / Primary Alt Name:
Unsure to Race at the moment. Thus can't create a name.

Enjin / WildStar Central Username:
I personally came from the Wildstarforums page. Name: Prongs12

Primary Character / Alts Joining the BlackSky:
Unsure if just my main or other characters will join.

IM Contacts:
Prongs16 - Skype

What is your primary region / timezone and playtimes?
Oklahoma, US (GMT -6). As for play times truly depends on the day of the week and the time of the year. I am a college student and work part time. But my primary time is late evening and early morning.

Are you eighteen or older?

Did you read and do you agree to abide by our Rules and Policy?
Aye, they seem realistic and reasonable.

Where did you find us and why do we stand out?
I found you on the Wildstar forum page. The main reason was I was looking for a US based Exile RP/PVP guild. I feel for RP to be fun and realistic, it needs to be based on a PVP world (plus I enjoy PvP and the RP adds fun to it.

Would you like to join our Guild Skype Group? And or the Guild Mailing List?
I believe that would be acceptable to both.

Are you a member of any additional guilds, circles, warplots etc?
I am not (Well not yet). Unless your talking about other games as well.

What are your primary playstyles?
Medium/Hardcore RP (Depends on my mood), PvP, PvE (both world and Dungeon/Raid) and Crafting. I pretty much enjoy most areas of gaming.

About Roleplay
What is your roleplaying experience?
-Everquest 1 & 2
-World of Warcraft
-Star Wars: The Old Republic
-Star Wars Galaxies
-Secret World
-Minecraft
-Dungeon and Dragons (Tabletop)
-GURPS (Form of D&D)
-Etc

What are your primary Roleplay Limits?
As of now, none. But it may most likely change as I create my character.